This site uses cookies and by using the site you are consenting to this. Find out why we use cookies and how to manage your settings.
 HomeThe CompanyWhat's OnNews and Features Support UsLearning Shopping In the Business CBRB 
Whats On   Whats On   Whats On   Whats On   Whats On   Whats On
Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham


Birmingham Hippodrome
Hurst Street Birmingham West Midlands B5 4TB

Box Office: 
0844 338 5000


Email: 


Getting to the theatre


Click here for a map, parking information, and links to details of local railway stations.

Booking and prices


Use the Info buttons to the left for details of each individual show.

What's On



By season


Winter 2014
Spring 2015
Summer 2015

By venue


Birmingham Hippodrome
Durham Gala
Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham
Festival Theatre Edinburgh
Grand Opera House, York
Hall for Cornwall, Truro
London Coliseum
Symphony Hall, Birmingham
The Lighthouse, Poole
The Lowry, Salford
Theatre Royal Nottingham
Theatre Royal Plymouth
Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe

By show


An Evening of Music and Dance 2015
Coppélia
First Steps: a child's Coppelia
Moving Stateside
North tour spring 2015
Serenade / Carmina burana
South tour spring 2015
Sylvia
The King Dances / Carmina burana

Birmingham Hippodrome



Moving Stateside
Wednesday 18 February 2015 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Thursday 19 February 2015 2:00 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Friday 20 February 2015 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Saturday 21 February 2015 2:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Coppélia
Tuesday 24 February 2015 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Wednesday 25 February 2015 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Thursday 26 February 2015 2:00 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Friday 27 February 2015 6:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Saturday 28 February 2015 2:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
The King Dances / Carmina burana
Wednesday 17 June 2015 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Thursday 18 June 2015 2:00 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Friday 19 June 2015 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Saturday 20 June 2015 2:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Sylvia
Wednesday 24 June 2015 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Thursday 25 June 2015 2:00 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Friday 26 June 2015 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Saturday 27 June 2015 2:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  Contact Us | Cookies and Privacy Policy | Credits