This site uses cookies and by using the site you are consenting to this. Find out why we use cookies and how to manage your settings.
 HomeThe CompanyWhat's OnNews and Features Support UsLearning Shopping In the Business CBRB 
             

What's On



By season


Autumn 2014
Winter 2014
Spring 2015
Summer 2015

By venue


Birmingham Hippodrome
Edinburgh Festival Theatre
London Coliseum
Sadler's Wells Theatre
Sunderland Empire Theatre
Symphony Hall, Birmingham
The Lowry, Salford
Theatre Royal Plymouth

By show


An Evening of Music and Dance 2015
Beauty and the Beast
Coppélia
Moving Stateside
Serenade / Carmina burana
Shadows of War
Sylvia
The King Dances / Carmina burana
The Nutcracker

Performance diary



Full casting for 24 - 27 September 2014
Full casting for 30 September - 11 October 2014


The Lowry, Salford
Wednesday 24 September Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at The Lowry, Salford on Wed, 24 September 2014 at 19:30 
Thursday 25 September Beauty and the Beast 2:00 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at The Lowry, Salford on Thu, 25 September 2014 at 14:00 
  Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at The Lowry, Salford on Thu, 25 September 2014 at 19:30 
Friday 26 September Beauty and the Beast 6:30 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at The Lowry, Salford on Fri, 26 September 2014 at 18:30 
Saturday 27 September Beauty and the Beast 2:00 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at The Lowry, Salford on Sat, 27 September 2014 at 14:00 
  Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at The Lowry, Salford on Sat, 27 September 2014 at 19:30 
Birmingham Hippodrome
Tuesday 30 September Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at Birmingham Hippodrome on Tue, 30 September 2014 at 19:30 
Wednesday 1 October Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at Birmingham Hippodrome on Wed, 1 October 2014 at 19:30 
Thursday 2 October Beauty and the Beast 2:00 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at Birmingham Hippodrome on Thu, 2 October 2014 at 14:00 
  Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at Birmingham Hippodrome on Thu, 2 October 2014 at 19:30 
Friday 3 October Beauty and the Beast 6:30 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at Birmingham Hippodrome on Fri, 3 October 2014 at 18:30 
Saturday 4 October Beauty and the Beast 2:30 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at Birmingham Hippodrome on Sat, 4 October 2014 at 14:30 
  Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now casting for Beauty and the Beast at Birmingham Hippodrome on Sat, 4 October 2014 at 19:30 
Wednesday 8 October Shadows of War 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Thursday 9 October Shadows of War 2:00 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  Shadows of War 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Friday 10 October Shadows of War 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Saturday 11 October Shadows of War 2:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  Shadows of War 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Sadler's Wells Theatre
Tuesday 14 October Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Wednesday 15 October Beauty and the Beast 2:00 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Thursday 16 October Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Friday 17 October Shadows of War 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Saturday 18 October Shadows of War 2:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  Shadows of War 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Theatre Royal Plymouth
Tuesday 28 October Shadows of War 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Wednesday 29 October Shadows of War 2:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  Shadows of War 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Thursday 30 October Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Friday 31 October Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Saturday 1 November Beauty and the Beast 2:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Sunderland Empire Theatre
Thursday 6 November Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Friday 7 November Beauty and the Beast 2:00 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  Beauty and the Beast 7:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
Saturday 8 November Beauty and the Beast 2:30 pm booking information buy tickets now  
  Contact Us | Cookies and Privacy Policy | Credits