Directors and Governors

The Company

Board of Directors

Sir David Normington GCB Chair
Dame Jenny Abramsky DBE
Anthony Coombs
Michael Elliott
Sue Harrison
Hemma Patel
Councillor Carl Rice
Deborah Spence
Ian Squires
Anna Williams FCA, DChA Company Secretary

Royal Ballet Governors

Dame Jenny Abramsky DBE Chair
Leanne Benjamin AM OBE
Sir Matthew Bourne OBE
Hilary S. Carty BMA CCMI
The Lady Deighton
Stephen Jefferies
Jeanetta Laurence OBE
Sir David Normington GCB
Christopher Nourse
Dame Sue Owen DCB
Derek Purnell
Ian Taylor
The Duchess of Wellington OBE
Monica Zamora
Peter Wilson Honorary Secretary